You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game theory on EOS ICO or how could we try to be rich!

in #blockchain7 years ago

@cryptohazard... I have done an article myself on this topic. Do take a look @vinyprop

An abstract below:

One might ask why am I being such a spoil sport with respect to ICOs, have I lost any money on them? And to that, my answer would be NO! as I do not believe in gambling with my money hard earned money.
Now another might knock the door which would be, how can someone have the audacity to refer these hugely popular ICOs as gambling events? And to answer this I would in-turn ask a few questions and if you end up answering them in a ‘no’ for most of them, then I would have proved my point.

Q1- Will you give your money to someone just because he or she says that they have a great idea?

Q2- Will you contemplate funding a business which might (and yes might!) become a successful business in the future and possess no value presently?

Q3- Will you ever believe a tailor who says “your blazer will be ready by the evening, I already have all the buttons with me and now all I need to do is to design your blazer, procure the cloth, cut it, stitch it & last but not the least attach these buttons (which I already have with me) onto it”?

Sort:  

took a look. Answering on it!

Thank you for taking your time out... Will wait for your expert comments ☺️. Peace ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35