You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Central Banks: Virtual Currencies, Puppet Masters & Mass Deception

in #blockchain7 years ago

I am very new to the Steemit platform and am becoming more interested every day. I was looking for a new audience and community in which to share information with like minded people. My mind was not on the potential of cyrptocurrency and the entire realm including bitcoin. HOWEVER, my attention has now been captured. What helped me see the vast opportunity before us was reading the speech by Christine Lagarde on another site. Her vision for what cryptocurrency can become helped me see a much bigger picture. I will be following you, have upvoted this post and resteemed it so it will be available to any new followers coming on board from my invitation list. Pleased to be here with those that do not have their heads stuck in the sand. @vickiebarker Hoping to contribute to the Main Streem Media ;)

Sort:  

My pleasure to meet you @vickiebarker
My story is buried here on my profile page, I look forward to reading more of your research with my wish to Amplify Awareness (AA) worldwide, because knowledge of the Truth destroys the mass deception and we can exit this Age of Deception to nurture freedom, healing and prosperity.

I really like the Amplify Awareness (AA) approach. Perfect. I've been approaching it with creating a more Fully Informed Public (FIP). So what ever it takes we are in for the long haul. I did read a steemit post referring to Steem as the new Main Steem Media and that REALLY caught my eye too. I feel we are on to something good here with Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85