You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Intro Video for our new Tech/Blockchain related Channel || Steem giveaway + Chance to win SBD if you help us name our channel!

Would love to watch this but just cannot get Dtube to work at the moment! Any suggestions I am using Brave browser but have tried in safari to and no joy?

Sort:  

Oh no really?? It's been working well for most people it seems! I did mean to upload it on youtube as well, even though we don't have a name to start the channel yet. I'll upload it on my own YT channel and link it here in a bit :)

Edited to add Youtube link ;)

Thanks yes I much prefer to use Dtube but it is temperamental for some reason and I can't work out why!

Great work! UK needs more involvement in this we are way way behind. It's great to see some UK representations. Up here in the North there have been no meetups sadly but a bit more promotion and that will come hey.

I like unblocked and Texic maybe Texic Unblocked. Looking forward to it 💯🐒

Up here in the North there have been no meetups sadly

Hopefully that will change soon!! One of our plans is to organize meetups, and as we establish ourselves, hopefully it'll become a nationwide thing!!

Thanks for the comments and support :)

Count me in when you do. I tried to go to Steemfest but money and work prevented that unfortunately . Would love to get a UK one going! Let me know if your planning I would put some ideas forward 💯🐒

Definitely will keep you in mind!! Thank you :)

And hope you can make it to SF4 next year, it's soo worth it!

Thanks! I hope so too it's always around my birthday but is announced at short notice so difficult for me to plan 💯🐒

Ahhh tricky that is!! The stars aligned for me to be able to be there this year, hope it does for you next :)

Indeed I hope so, it looks like a great craik 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57