Sort:  

@vato...... I have read both whitepapers numerous times and researched. You took this image from Wagerr whitepaper and edited it and made checkmarks by PeerPlays features that DO NOT exist in their current whitepaper. I would 100% call your posted image deception at the least. I am invested in both,and also Steem. But I believe if your going to post opinion on something at least post the correct info. for others

You need to change this. It is not right to change material like that!

This is not correct. Peerplays is a good product. But it has different features than what this graphic suggests.
Furthermore I wonder what you are getting out of this, since I know for a fact that you are not part of the Peerplays team.

lol wth, noooo... maybe i will still be okay? haha.

i am very new to crypto only a few months..but we'll see what happens for me man haha. I don't mind either way man, i dont't sweat life or get upset, its just another lesson learned..thank you, peace and bliss!

Peerplays whitepaper would suggest your image is not accurate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51