Bitcoin Or Blockchain - Local Crypto Information @ Great Malvern UK

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Having had my head metaphorically blown to expansion over the last 5 months by the Bitcoin/Blockchain phenomenon (how did this pass me by?) I am now furiously devouring and digesting as much information as humanly possible.
I am a convert.. a believer.
And am in serious danger of becoming a blockchain evangelist!! SAVE ME XD !!
So much so that I have already booked a room at my local community centre in Great Malvern England UK http://www.malverncube.com/ in order to educate the almost infinite amount of people I have come across since who don't understand the implications (that I see) of the technology.
I am reaching out here on steemit (this is my first ever post so excuse me if my etiquette is off or if this is the wrong place to post this type of request) to see if I can get some feedback on this from the blockchain/cryptocurrency community and to see if there are others who have presented locally in their communities who would be willing to give me any pointers or contacts?
IS THERE ANYONE OUT THERE WHO WOULD BE WILLING TO HELP ME OUT IN MY PHILANTHROPIC ENDEAVOURS?
Thanks in advance guys - May the block be with you
The presentation is at Malvern Cube http://www.malverncube.com/ 19:30-20:30 (GMT) 14th March 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46