You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will the last one on Facebook please turn the lights off on their way out..!!

in #blockchain6 years ago

I agree with you (i never had an account). But i think facebook is so big and is working to join the blockchain boat.

I remember in August David Marcus confirmed his new position as well as the creation of the team that will exploit the blockchain in the social network.
In her own words said: ''After nearly four unbelievably rewarding years leading Messenger, I have decided it was time for me to take on a new challenge. I'm setting up a small group to explore how to best leverage Blockchain across Facebook, starting from scratch.

Sort:  

Trying to apply Blockchain/Cryptocurency to Facebook is like trying to put a round peg in a square. It's a completely different busy model. Facebook is an "analogue" system in a "digital" era. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89