ONLY ICO.TRUEFLIP.IO

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Ok, everyone. We are ready to start :)

ALERT !!! Please mention that scammers are active, the only way to buy tokens is on ico.trueflip.io !!!

photo_2017-06-28_14-56-03.jpg

Yours,
True Flip Team

Sort:  

I understand US citizens can't partake in true flips Ico, but why can't I access my account? I had a free lottery Play but I can't see if I won or not for 6/28/17 draw because I can't access my account.

Hello ~:) Thank you for visiting Steam It ~ Follow me!
I just want to share the coin information and share it.
In addition to the NEVERDIE ICO information posted today, I would like to ask you for ICO information frequently.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first
네버다이 영어이미지.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00