You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit sets block time record as the fastest Crypto Currency in history

in #blockchain8 years ago (edited)

Truly satisfying and inspiring to hear! Mar '2014' is when I found out about

Bitcoin/Crypto Currencies and everyday since, It's been as if I just found

out about it lol if you catch my drift! This is my field! I can talk about

this stuff allday everyday! BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY, Gtta love it!
I fell in love with STEEM just as I did with Bitcoin when comparing other new

coins that came along afterwards. I think it was the fact of hearing about a

new Social Media Platform underway using BlockChain Tech. It was and is

NEW
None of my buddies and family are on to this even though I speak on it every

single day it seems. They'll regret soon enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61