You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Contest October 2: Status Report XXXXV

in #blockchain4 years ago

Hello to all the steemers participating in this contest 👋😊
I'm commenting with lots of love str8 from 🇰🇪

First of all I want to thank you for buying some more time & taking part in the contest, it's encouraging to see you guys fighting for crypto adoption and that's so thrilling and for that I have decided to tip the winners of today's contest.

@maarnio you know how we get down. just drop the names of the winners under my comment section and I will tip all of them.

More giveaways & sponsorships coming your way, I will try my best to tip the winners of the contests held daily by our kind buddy @maarnio so we can engage more and create awareness on crypto adoption.
Till then, see ya at the finish line.

Universal crypto tipper, donor & sponsor

Tony.

$trdo

Sort:  

Here are the winners:
sporttr, fastold, tiktik, stnr, moneyandmoney, gbk78, masterwhale, m29, aminator, faki, futurra, cooleye, paffer, bntcamelo

Here are the tips to the winners plus a bonus tip to the contest holder 👍
Screenshot_20201105-175132~2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73