You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Contest June 20: Kin

in #blockchain4 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the contestants, its a new day to keep grinding and shining...

I love this contest blogs by @maarnio because they enlighten me on crypto-assets I never even engaged in and it delights me since I am sure that by that we are growing crypto adoption each and every day.

I will be tipping the winner of this contest with 1000 star tokens on the steem-engine.

@maarnio please drop the names of the winners under this comment and I will react accordingly.

All the best to all participants.

More giveaways and sponsorship coming your way.

Universal crypto tipper, donor & sponsor

Tony

$trdo

Sort:  

Here are the winners:
colon2018, sporttr, reklam, hn13, coruna, melire, faki, calg, bozdag

here are the tips to the winners plus a bonus for the contest holder

bdr tips 1.PNG

Thank you!

don't mention it bro. just trying to fulfill my word. a promise is a debt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45