You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PART 1: Installing Geth THE RIGHT WAY | "Create your own Ethereum Blockchain" series

in #blockchain7 years ago

Thank you so much for posting! Blockchain programming through the mac os terminal... I'm on the verge of trying this out. Lately I've been spending so much time researching and really grappling with the implications that blockchain technology will have on our day to day lives and how I can use this knowledge to be financially secure. Currently, I live on the USA territory of Guam. History is being made, and one of the uses of blockchain tech that I haven't heard much about is secure voting. I want to develop an ether based token that can be issued and a vote determined by how that token is spent. Do you have any thoughts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73