You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TTC: Social Media mining, with a big audience

in #blockchain6 years ago

Good thing that TTC acquire ALIVE, this would easily moved TTC into the ring with some of the giants. Seems that TTC team is doing all they can do to meet their roadmap timeline and expectation of the users.

Sort:  

Are you really sure that they can be like the other giant projects by just having that ALIVE? They cant even have their roadmap accomplished.

Every team in this cryptocurrency is making their jobs to be done as soon as possible. A lot of project and exchanges don't meet the time on the roadmap, But let's rest assured that they will do their jobs

What makes this TTC acquiring ALIVE a huge thing? I'm quite new with this project and I want to learn more about them.

I don't know much more about it either but I knew TTC is doing it's best and I hope they have more secure plans and implementations because I invested my money here. I sacrifice my fave things just to have money for investment. I don't want it to fade.

For me if you want your funds to rise up, Be observant on the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66