Sort:  

I am sure there is.

please upvote my post! I have sent you 4.5SBD, thanks!

This is the third time you spam on my posts, I asked you to stop you already got the vote.

But I have paid you twice, thats the one when I paid 0.1 SBD and then I paid 4.5...

You can only get one vote per post per account.

In this situation, you could clearly send the guy his SBD back, but you choose to be greedy and take his money. That's bad business.

Blacklisting you on smartsteem and revoking my vote. I'm sending this guy 4.5 SBD.

Be better to people.

I get that, He mentioned he did not get a vote which he clearly did. He than sent another amount right after the vote was done to the exact same post which made 5-6 people go extremely negative on their posts.

He sent in 4.5 SBD to a bot that has a max vote of 2 SBD right at the last minute to give a -80 RIO too all its users.

I try to be fair to people but since he knew what he did what about the other folks that lost because of his negligence?

But we do see your point as might looking bad. Thanks for the advice.

We will refund as an apology.

Yup now I know why he didn't get it back Added him to our blacklist after getting the first vote on the copy/paste vote. Didn't click at first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82