You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Should Be Doing on Narrative Right Now

in #blockchain5 years ago

Very interesting and I have never heard of Narrative!

I was once a Facebook user, but I am bothered by all the "negative" things on there, be it advertising or comments... especially comments which seem, if they are of negative connotation, to snowball and become outrageous.

For now I will stick to Steemit/Steempeak, but I will definitely be checking out Narrative.

Thank you so much for all the information presented here!

Sort:  

You're welcome.

The only reason I'm still on Facebook is to keep up with family. I check in once a week. Otherwise, it's nothing but a meme factory. And, yes, a lot of negativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55