DTUBE - Zcoin (XZC) Community & Communications Manager Reuben Yap: Anonymity on the Blockchain (BWC, BKK 12/4/17)

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)


ZCoin XZC Community & Communications Manager Reuben Yap discusses anonymity on the blockchain at the Blockchain World Conference in Bangkok, Thailand.

Be sure to subscribe to our channel here: https://www.youtube.com/c/CryptoCoinConsultants
And feel free to also watch it on YouTube here:

Footage courtesy of Beyond Blocks © all rights reserved. Produced exclusively for, and in collaboration with, Crypto Coin Consultants.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit..

Thanks, I appreciate your support!

this is a great informative video.. i always appreciate your job.. thnks for sharing

And thank you for taking time out of your day to view this! It really means a lot :)

Thanks for reminding me!! I completely spaced out with this, pare! With the current dip, now's a good a time as any to get in on the action! I hope I have enough funds to get substantial volume.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49