You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Musicians On The Blockchain Series' #4: The Blockchain Reshaping The Music Industry & The New Opportunities To Earn From Your $Music

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

I signed up last week and uploaded a track (https://www.musicoin.org/nav/track/0xb5479933074979c3e64209803253493267cf6b42) but I'm having a hard time havin my account verified. I haven't uploaded much content to the sites they have listed. I have used DistroKid in the past and went that route. Any suggestions on moves to make to speed this process up or to get in contact with support? @djlethalskillz

Oh and amazing article! Put together very well. Keep helping!

Sort:  

@themixedhippie Peace mah man! very nice track i just heard it on Musicoin, i followed and Tipped u also cause i really liked the track beautiful chill vibes!

As u said the fastest way to get verified is to have content to backup the claim that you are who you claim you as a human will be checking it it is not an automated process in order to block scammers and fake accounts and keep the ecosystem as clean as possible. Best i advise you is to upload few of ur older works on soundcloud mainly, youtube if any videos and twitter link all with Musicoin that will make the magic happen quicker! Let me know if u need any further assistance, Kudos!

I think I'll upload some songs to YouTube today! Thanks for the info and the tip/feedback!

Nice! looking forward to hear more of ur music, Salute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55