You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Musicians On The Blockchain Series' #4: The Blockchain Reshaping The Music Industry & The New Opportunities To Earn From Your $Music

in #blockchain7 years ago

This is super interesting- especially for a Musician/ Crypto trader haha

I do not have the time I used to to play shows and travel- now I am a nurse and i have a family..It would be nice to still earn some money playing music and support the crypto community at the same time!!
Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback my fellow Musician/Crypto trader haha

I hear u on the time management part, but with the blockchain u dont need to travel and do shows just setup a small home studio record ur music or produce it and publish it and ear straight on the blockchain ecosystem so may opportunities out there, You can sign it as a listener on Musicoin and support other artists or publish ur older music on the blockchain... Get'em all! haha

Kudos

Awesome man, thanks for the response. I will definitely look into it!

Make that crypto money while spreadin that good music ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57