Sort:  

In the beginning, I'll just try to express some of the thoughts that might also be useful to other people. I'll share some insights of my work, research, and maybe personal existential struggles. It's meant to be a diary, but at the same time I don't want to overexpose myself to the extent that I become vulnerable. That's why I will focus on ideas and concepts that people can read and can relate to.

Thank you for reading my post and commenting! :)

Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page where I share promising newcomers! Greets!

Thank you! Right now I'm sketching a post about how I am one of the losers of the crypto boom. I suppose a lot of people can relate to that, but we only hear the successful stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38