Sort:  

I just found your podcast, good stuff!

I would highly recommend Hanif to get interested in League of Legends PC Moba online game if it comes to any system of rewards for playing games. There are already platforms which pays for playing specific games like this one https://www.pwnwin.com but there is a lot more.
Two weeks ago I just told my brother about idea to combine gaming and crypto but I didn't know exactly how to do it so I really like idea of Hanif as a gamer. Combining Gaming and Crypto can give us so much profit when we will find the way to do it.

@spl is paying out tens of thousands of $$$$ to play poker!

THX @thearcanebear nice Post > UPVOTE

The very notion of this idea was inevitable. I blew my own mind when I thought of this a little over a year ago. It is only a matter of time someone will bring this into fruition. Will be tracking this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67