You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gladius.io - The Blockchain Solution to DDoS Attacks and a Better Content Delivery Network

in #blockchain7 years ago

i hope it works as good as it looks. also, i'm interested to know what protections they have in place to not let the bad guys use it for the thing it was designed to stop! :)

Sort:  

If you take a look at their Whitepaper you will find a number of diagrams that show how it can't be hijacked by bad guys, @teamhumble. I couldn't get the diagrams to copy into my article, so I couldn't include them.

Thanks for the comment and upvote. I appreciate both! I'm following you now.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Well fantastic, I will definitely check this out then.

Do you think I should edit my article to include a link to the Whitepaper, @teamhumble, or is that easy enough to find for yourself?
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51