You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BARBARIAN BUSHMEN OF THE BLOCKCHAIN

in #blockchain7 years ago

Strap on some good shoes...the marathon with this one has only just begun.

our civilizationally traumatized half-extinct throwbacks just took a jump from penury to participation.

Much ❤️
@tayken

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more. Of course there are many questions I still haven't answered (and didn't even raise in the article honestly) such as who the hell is the mega-altruist that's gonna set all this up for them in the first place and what are they going to spent HuntCoin on anyway? Does Amazon or Jumia deliver to the Kalahari?

Been reading some of your posts; very interesting stuff about the future -- or rather, the unevenly-distributed present really -- of higher education. I suspect some of the ideas in the above post could synergize with the future needs of our future students.

Big time potential for interplay on many levels with education (and my reality in general). I'll be intently tuned into your thinking 🤔

Sweet! I will endeavour to keep earning your interest 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32