Micropayments have never been easier thanks to Nexty

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

I need to be honest with you, guys, I was pretty skeptical about using cryptos during my daily routine. Like an old grumpy man, I thought that cryptos are illegal and you can’t pay them to buy stuff online, like with real money. 

WEBSITE  WHITEPAPER  ANN THREAD TELEGRAM  TWITTER  FACEBOOK

My personal case with the Nexty platform 

I have a small online store that sells salvage parts and a few months ago I had to overcome my fears and add the payment method to accept cryptocoins. A few huge customers were asking to add this feature. I understood why everyone is so crazy about cryptocurrency – it is a really simple, safe and private way to transfer and accept money. The only serious drawback I didn’t like is that how much they charge for even small transactions. My clients also don’t like this but had to accept this drawback since there was no other way to transfer cryptos online. 

To cut the long story short, recently I have been looking for a project where I could invest a small sum of my savings and by chance found out about the Nexty ecosystem. What do these guys offer? 

First and foremost, they support startups financially in exchange for the share from future profits – my son got interested in this idea instantly. Secondly, they provide the system of transactions and do not charge money for their services, i.e. that all transactions are free of charge. Yes, zero commissions are the best solution for my store and my clients who prefer buying one item per order and pay with cryptos. Right now I bought a certain sum of NTY tokens from IDAX exchange service and have plans to plug their platform to my shop after the full release. 

By the way, Nexty has recently released their Android and iOS apps called Nexty Smart Wallet apps. They are very convenient and really transfer all kinds of money operations within the system with zero commission fees. 

A few facts about Nexty that you need to know: 

  • except NTY tokens there are NTF (Nexty Foundation) coins that are applied only for the transactions’ verification and confirmation. Also, miners can use them so if you are interested read the Nexty’s whitepaper with details;
  • the transactions are really fast, I’m talking about supersonic speed here. It took me 5-10 seconds to transfer NTY tokens via a mobile phone from my wallet to my daughter’s wallet;
  • the transactions on this platform are really free of charge – you pay only the sun you need to exchange or transfer;
  • Nexty has the Price Stabilization System – in simple words, a certain part of the Nexty team made of economists will monitor and impact on the NTY token’s demand and supply. They have plans to raise the stable price for this token up to $1 per token during next 5 years. Right now it is about $0,000423.

Instead of the conclusion

The Nexty system is the next big thing for ecommerce niche after PayPal. I’m pretty sure that these guys can achieve the same results because their system and zero transactions fees are great and there are no other services for now that could offer such platform. Especially, the Nexty can be good for small businesses serving as their potential investor and allowing implementing free and fast transactions to any online store. 

🔸  🔸  🔸  🔸  🔸  🔸  🔸 
Hot_Stuff
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1347459
0x9453a9215dd9d333104bc7731aa45e034f7fcb95 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72