Whatsapp against Blockchain Technology - Will Channels

in #blockchain7 years ago

Heya all,
today I just catch an article about the Blockchain with pros and cons about companies.

Today I take Whatsapp:



WhatsApp is a free to download messenger app for smartphones. WhatsApp  uses the internet to send messages, images, audio or video. The service  is very similar to text messaging services however, because WhatsApp  uses the internet to send messages, the cost of using WhatsApp is  significantly less than texting. It is popular with teenagers because of  features like group chatting, voice messages and location sharing.

How does blockchain change Whatsapp ?

They will get new rivals on eye height. And against this competitors they can lose their monopole position.

I found a rival on a Blockchain technology. "Channels"


How can Channels make a big point against Whatsapp ?
Here is the reason:


This Startup has the potential to make Whatsapp the life difficult.
They will also have a  Multi cryptocurency wallet and a Market App.

I will follow them and lets take a look what Channels look like in a few month/year.
I will report to you :)

I hope you like this article.... Just leave a vote and follow me. THANKS

So long so far, Tahref

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38