You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRDROPS - do you LOVE OR HATE them? or simply don't care?

in #blockchain5 years ago

I have some kind of mixed feelings about airdrops. Why? Basically I have had luck with some of them (BAT, stellar, Obyte - formely Byteball, LOCtrip - ERC20), but other are just waste of time especially the bast majority of ERC20 tokens are just scam, they just want to get some free advertisement from the people tryng to earn some free coins of their distributions and in the end they don't give you a penny!

Sort:  

Dear @tadeoguerra

Did you join byteball? I did as well. That was quite profitable airdrops (the only profitable I ever joined :)

Appreciate your comment. Thank you for you dropping by and for your sharing your opinion with me.

Have a great friday :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01