You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something big is coming!- The space gets wider..

in #blockchain6 years ago

Yebore! I hear the sound of abundance coming. The block chain platform is just awesome. I mean every jack can have access to it and give meaning to his life.

Minimalism has never been man's strong suit when it comes to making the right decisions. We are all in a hurry to get nowhere while kidding ourselves we see the horizons.

This also got me thinking.

But with strong reason, comes obsession.

The change is coming.

The airdrop these days are so much, I don't even know which to stay on. It's quite overwhelming. And easy to get lost in it.

I haven't tried EOS I'll read about it.

Then the Hive, I read about it today, and men and so excited about his arrival. Parenting waiting. I've started drawing my game plan.
And I read about steemplus today also. An extension of chrome that makes Steemit better.

And STACH2.0 am trying to gather sbd to be a premium member

Whatever you can visualize, you can always achieve. It's a principle.

Keep dreaming and seeing bigger sir! Everything will automatically fall into place.

Cheers to a beautiful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58