You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Medibyte - A Decentralized Electronic Health Record System

in #blockchain7 years ago

It's surprising we haven't implemented a system using AI to index and compile health outcomes based on complaint or symptom. The use case is apparent. The fact that patients don't have access to their own medical records is just downright embarrassing. When I first wrapped my head around blockchain and the wheels started spinning, instantly medical records popped into my head, as well as credentials like university degrees or certifications. I am so impressed with your writeup. I've been following Patientory for a while and I'm glad to see some healthy competition out there.

Sort:  

Thanks @syne - it's time to use the blockchain to revolutionize the EHR system!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53