You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blockchain Role In Forming The Foundation of Mathematics And The Logical Structure of Truth As A Consensus

in #blockchain8 years ago

Hi Ms. Nili Lerner, i am believing now that you are writing on a consistent line of crypto-philosophical thinking. This is not a realm easily available to anybody. You are bringing issues out of a deep structural universe that your mind is. I feel honoured to be part of your reading community.

Sort:  

sinil I am deeply honored by your response . "You are bringing issues out of a deep structural universe that your mind is" Yes this is where I bring it form and often get very criticized for it or just misunderstood. I might be getting better at articulating that but also the world around is getting ready to see it.. The knowledge is in each and one of us, we all know it on levels that are often difficult to express in rational terms. and that is what I labor to achieved through my art , my writings and social activism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31