HIVE.BLOG is Where STEEMIANS with Accounts Need to go to use HIVE - [hive] [blockchain] [community]

in #blockchain4 years ago

How to Log on to HIVE

Using your STEEM account info.... you have to go to HIVE.BLOG in order to use your STEEM account log on. Everyone else who wants an account on HIVE for the first time will need to go to HIVE.IO

So for us Steemians, it is HIVE.BLOG.

PUBLIC SERVICE MESSAGE BROUGHT TO YOU BY THE STEEM GHOST OF STREETSTYLE

Sort:  

You can hear the crickets here while HIVE is BUZZING.

I will use peakd but later @streetstyle :)

I'm grateful to be here with you in this community, and I hope we'll always be helpful.
And we support each other with love and appreciation.

buenas tardes amigo,caramba si lo he buscado hasta que lo encuentro ,como esta cuenteme,el amigo overkillcoin esta muy mal enfermo me comento hace tiempo ya no esta aqui,eso me preocupa ,saludos,yo aqui guapeando

amigo como esta ?,caramba comolo extraño,siempre muy agradecida de su ayuda en estos dificiles momentos,espero volver a verlo aqui y que esta en otra cosa mejor? overkillcoin tambien se alejo de aqui, saludos y nunca lo olvidare

amigo siempre lo recuerdo, se alejo de steemit,de mi le dire ue estoy aui sufriendo las consecuencias de venezuela,saludos y desearia encontrarnos o esta en otra actividad, aviseme de algo bueno jajaja para trabajar

amigo, lo extraño mucho y siempre lo recuerdo por todo lo que le agradezco en su estadia a qui, espero este bien y muchas bendiciones y salud Dios lo bndiga yo qui sobreviviendo amigo ,la situacion no mejora nada en venezuela pero aqui me quedo , el virus tambien fuerte, mi madre murio hace 2 meses de un accidente cerebral que dio, un golpe duro pero bueno la vida sigue y aqui voy, un abrazo

friend that of your life, always in my prayers and grateful for your valuable support in these steemiy and hive communities, here I am not very well, the hard and difficult situation here in Venezuela because the salary is very little 60 dollars a month and the dollar a 6bs, gosh, I would be very happy if you answered me and I could hear from you, oh I'll tell you that my mother died a few months ago of a stroke, a hard blow for me that I very much regret, overkillcoin is on hive and I can't find it, I delegated some money in power and there I go little by little with the fall of cryptocurrencies, a hug and I always look for it hahahaha take care a hug from Venezuela Margarita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87