The evolution of the Internet and the revolution of the Global Financial System. Clip taken from a recent interview where I talked about the growth of Blockchain Communities.

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

#Blockchain Technology and their Communities

Blockchain Communities are the third element..!!

This is a clip taken from a recent interview I did down in London where I helped explain the evolution of the Internet and the revolution of the Global Financial System and migration to a fully #Blockchain & #DistributedLedger System.

In this short clip, I help breakdown what is in essence the three elements to each #Blockchain.

In the clip I use the #DigiByte #Blockchain as an example, however, as #STEEM has #Steemit, most, if not all #Blockchains don't have their own Social Platform outside of their own unique #Cryptocurrency.

The three elements

I wanted to share this clip to try and get as many people to start thinking of the three elements to each #Blockchain.

The first element is the fundamentals of the #Blockchain itself, whether it had been proven or not and whether it has an application or doesn't have an application.

The second element is the by-product which is in essence the #Cryptocurrency or #Token.

The third element, and the one that I am most interested in, is the #Community that is formed as a result of the #Blockchain.

Hundreds and soon to be millions

As we all know, there are hundreds and soon to be millions of #Blockchains and #Cryptocurrencies heading into the Market and each one of them will have their own unique Community.

My goal

As these Communities are identified, it is my goal to encourage as many of these Communities to come and join #Steemit.

Over the next few months, I will be sharing with you some of the amazing things that I have come across in the last few weeks and I am looking forward to welcoming more #Blockchain Communities to #Steemit.

Thanks for reading and watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

Vote for Steem to boost exposure!
http://contest.gonetcoins.com
20181015_120018.jpg

Shared on twitter promoting #Steemit.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

Clip taken from a recent interview with Stefania Barbaglio #stefixy where I talk about #Blockchain #Communities being the third element to each #Blockchain. In this example I explain by identifying the passion of the #DigiByte #DGB #DGB Community. #Steemit

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1052319880068747265

20181016_231310.jpg

Highly rEsteemed!

Bacon Be Steem.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83