BLOCKCHAIN: Trump is being handed a golden opportunity to ditch the archaic and antiquated systems from the 1970's..!!

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

TRUMP and BLOCKCHAIN

Credit:eurasiareview

I was just catching up on my news feeds earlier and came across this recent article that I thought I would share.

It is a great article and credit to eurasiareview for the content.

http://www.eurasiareview.com/19032017-will-trump-drain-the-swamp-with-blockchain-analysis/

Credit:eurasiareview

Credit:eurasiareview

Credit:eurasiareview

Credit:eurasiareview

Credit:eurasiareview


Trump is being handed a golden opportunity to ditch the archaic and antiquated systems from the 1970's.

Digital Distributed Ledger Technology (Blockchain) is the solution. There is no other..!!

Expect to see Global Trade Agreements torn up and replaced by Global Blockchain Trade Agreements in the coming weeks and months.


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

(Blog Edit)

I came across this article after I posted the Blog and thought I would add it in. Credit to Reuters for the content.

http://politomix.com/reuters/1071255/trump-preparing-orders-to-review-trade-deals-procurement-officials/

Sort:  

I have certainly enjoyed trying to keep up with the Trump administration. It looks like they're off to a great start, and I know they are paying attention to blockchain technology.

Thanks for Sharing

I would be surprise to learn that the incentives for using blockchain technology came from the man himself. A better bet would be with the bypartisan politicians duo mentionned in the first article.

Here's a supercut of Trump trying to talk about technology

This is more Comedy than Politics ! :P

Yeah, Trump sure is an entertaining and funny guy. Vice News has also done one about his handshakes:

Trump Gets a Grip

Redundancy is going out the window!
Off-topic
No bot voting, I just gave you a cent! So happy!

Wouldn't that increase unemployment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86