BLOCKCHAIN: Possible Radio Interview and Immutable Technologies for Data Storage and Transfer..!!

in #blockchain7 years ago

BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY - TRYING TO GET THE MESSAGE ACROSS

Credit:cointelegraph


I was just scanning my news feeds before and came across this article that I thought I would share with you.

Credit to cointelegraph for the content.

The reason I wanted to share with you this article is that I was in a meeting earlier on to talk about going on an Online Radio Station to talk to them about Blockchain Technology and STEEMIT.

The conversation was like all the other conversations I have had in the past and that people simply do not get the concept of the Shared Distributed Digital Ledger Technology of the Blockchain for data transfer and management.

I explained as I have done on many occasions in a simple and easy to understand language that it is all about distributing data across a network of computers on the internet.

The conversation has been parked while they try and get a better understanding of it.

Hopefully I will be able to break down the barriers in the coming weeks and get the message across to the reason why BLOCKCHAIN is set to change everything.

In the meantime, here is the article I was just reading after the meeting that once again tries to break it down into easy to understand bite sized pieces.

https://cointelegraph.com/news/the-unbreachable-data-made-possible-with-bitcoin-ethereum-blockchain-heres-how

Credit:cointelegraph

Credit:cointelegraph

Credit:cointelegraph


Once again a great article and credit to cointelegraph for the content.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

god inläg thanks

You know...beyond bitcoin hangouts are one hell of a good place for people like them to join and ask questions ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82