BLOCKCHAIN: It's not just FinTech that is adopting Blockchain. Governments are adopting it as well. GovTech..!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain8 years ago

BLOCKCHAIN GOVERNMENTS

Credit:CoinTelegraph


It's not just FinTech that is adopting BLOCKCHAIN, but Governments are also adopting the Technology.

Digital Distributed Ledger Technology applied to Government applications is something that I have been championing now for nearly 2 years and was excited to read this article that appeared in my news feeds.

It is a great article and credit to CoinTelegraph for the content.

https://cointelegraph.com/news/how-estonia-brought-blockchain-closer-to-citizens-govtech-case-studies

Credit:CoinTelegraph

Credit:CoinTelegraph

Credit:CoinTelegraph

Credit:CoinTelegraph


BLOCKCHAIN BABIES

This is a great article and one that cements my totally believe that we are heading one step closer to becoming BLOCKCHAIN BABIES..!!

As an advocate of Blockchain Technology I have not only been championing the adoption of the Digital Distributed Ledger Technology (Blockchain) to the Financial Industry and Governmental Departments but I strongly believe that it is set to be applied across everything. When I say everything, I mean EVERYTHING..!!

In the future our lives will be on the Blockchain and we will effectively have our very own personal Digital DNA of our life.

I have covered this in many blogs before and will continue to champion the adoption especially in the field of Health and Education.


STEP ASIDE FINTECH, GOVTECH IS JOINING YOU

Most people who talk about Blockchain have a tendency to talk about FinTech and applying the technology to Finance.

I on the other hand see Blockchain playing a huge role in GovTech and one that will reshape DEMOCRACY itself.

By reshaping DEMOCRACY it is true to say that everything is about change..!!

Last year I made a bold, bold, bold statement and reconfirmed it again a few weeks ago....



.... I will stick with what I have been championing now for some time. "BLOCKCHAIN WILL CHANGE EVERYTHING..!!"


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I'm searching to invest in blockchain companies penny stocks when I realize that blockchain will completely change the way we invest too, as you said: "EVERYTHING".
Not really easy to project into this new paradigm, but I was thinking about education. The professor with his/her correcting pen will be a thing of the past. The correcting tasks could be processed by the blockchain (with minimal supervision).
Thanks a lot for your posts!

"Blockchain will change everything, and when I say everything, I mean EVERYTHING..!!"

Definitely worth quoting. I do believe you are right.

😄😇😄

@creatr

I first started saying it over two years ago and was met with a lot of abuse, ridicule and even threats. I never stopped because I knew I was right. Last year I had a series of interviews and used this saying all year. At first people thought I was mad. Now, everyone wants to be my friend. Funny that, I wonder why..!! Stephen

Not related to this but SNAP is down $21 already. It may go to $12 faster than we thought.

I was only looking at that a few minutes ago. It was a crazy valuation at >$33 billion. This will be shorted to <$10 billion. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83