Sort:  

Doesn't matter @broncnutz is hell bent on ruining SteemBet at any cost, the irony he's the leading stakeholder and is willing to take everyone down with him over a few pennies 🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

The irony is I’m not tryIng to kill SteemBet. I had a LONG talk just yesterday on discord with the developers to try and solve this for everyone.....even you Donnie.....because I actually like to get involved and be part of the solution rather than just wish, hope and sit on the fence like you @donald.porter ! The money means nothing to me, I’m only concerned about integrity, transparency and fairness for ALL players. A statement from SteemBet will be coming soon....you will see that I actually do care and I do something about it.....un like you just following everyone around like a sheep.

THIS GUY ABUSES EVERYTHING ABOUE STEEM.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're the sheep. Use a word longer than 12 letters and prove me wrong 🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Dance for me puppet.

How does my shlong taste?

Posted using Partiko Android

I was the inspiration for the post u fucking idiot. I'm not sitting on a fence, I TOLD HIM TO DO A FLOW CHART and he did. How he fuck am I the follower? I'm keeping composure and being real while your going off the rocker and risking it for everyone. Broncky @broncnutz, go watch a football game or something you fucking scammer.

Let's wait and see if it's satisfactory, either way I'll write a post about your solution and ensure it's trending so let's hope this announcement meets our expectations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57