You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Narrative: A Critical Look

in #blockchain5 years ago

Agreeing with nearly everything you say!
Also I am generally speaking positively surprised how well this thing already works...
I also commented it:
https://www.narrative.org/post/defining-factors-for-narrative-s-success
ATM I am looking where to buy some narrative tokens.. the bid /ask and volume are really ridiculous....
and I wonder how much of the NEO tokens they received during the ICO they were able to sell when prices where still high.. just to get a glimpse of how much fuel the company has for the next years...

Sort:  

Great comment. I'll check out your post over at Narrative where I just cross-posted a version of this one (with updated numbers).

First of all THX a lot for making me aware of Narrative!

You're welcome. I hope you enjoy your time over there. Have fun and be engaging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30