Hi all

in #blockchain7 years ago

I am Sergey or @smonstr in the Net. I haven't thought that I'll share my ideas in social network ever but looks like the time has come. So, what I can give to Steemit community? I used to be a 100 kg piece of pork 3 years ago and now I am 80 kg athlete. I'll attach photos later on. Well, I know exactly how to do and what to do in body transformation.
Also, I'm an options trader. It's quite successful. I will share how to make money on options.
What else? I play the guitar - heavy things like Metallica or whatever. I do snowboarding.
Now very interested in blockchain technology and will learn it for sure.
That's all for the first time

Sort:  

Welcome Sergey! great to see you here! looking forward to your options strategy vidoes and your guitar playing! do you know that there is a tag on steemit called #openmic ? this could be interesting for you!

Thanks bro. I will try the openmic)

By the way, you should take a look at the tag #introduceyourself to see how to write yor introduction post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70