Fabian Schär joins the Smart Containers advisory team

Fabian Schar.jpg

We’re glad to announce our new ICO advisor – Fabian Schär

Holding a Ph.D. in cryptoassets and blockchain technology and being in the blockchain and finance industry for several years, he will support us as strategic blockchain advisor.

“Smart Containers has a great product, strong partnerships and solves a real problem. Blockchain integration is the next logical step. I am looking forward to becoming part of this amazing team”, Schär said.

Fabian Schär is Managing Director of the Center for Innovative Finance at the University of Basel. His research focus is on the potential and applications of blockchain. In addition, he works as a lecturer in blockchain technology at the University of Basel, the University of Applied Sciences in Business Administration Zurich (HWZ) and the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW).

Moreover, he is a member of the advisory board of «Fondation CH2048», an invited speaker at numerous renowned organizations and is the co-author of several publications, including the bestselling book «Bitcoin, Blockchain und Kryptoassets».

Stay updated and join our telegram group https://t.me/smartcontainers

Sort:  

Hey...! My dad

Actually i'm very love about your posting and but I got no power so i think you can make me strong with your voting and following me, please i very need your help please please i hope you can answer my request

Fabian Schär is a professional, valuable companion! Great news

I joined this project @smartcontainers and I am very happy to help this amazing project with ambitious ideas and great team! #smrc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84