Meet the guys from Bad Crypto Podcast!

in #blockchain6 years ago

I chatted to Travis Wright and Joel Comm, 2 social media gurus who have one of the most popular Cypto podcasts out at the moment: The Bad Crypto Podcast.

They're a heap of fun, and amongst the joking around we discuss censorship, their favorite guests on their podcast, how they got into the space, and what the future looks like for bitcoin and blockchain tech!

Sort:  

You guys are amazing. Hope To see more from you.
I prefer a 15min video because more makes it hard for me to focus on everything.
Keep it Up
I wanna get some BAD coin too

Haha I agree, I usually try to keep my videos much shorter, and short make a habit of that for every video!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82