Getting Healthy with Blockchain

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

I was recently in Cayman Islands for a conference and I met a bunch of new companies who are doing some super cool stuff with blockchain tech. One of them is a group called "Amsys Blockchain" that is using blockchain tech to improve upon medical records: they say "Amchart" will take the control of the data away from large corporations and give it back to the people.
I chatted to their CEO Aman Quadri to learn more about their product!

For more info on Amsys Blockchain, visit:
www.amchart.io
www.amsysgroup.com

If you liked this video, please subscribe to my channel and share it around!
Youtube.com/NaomiBrockwellTV

Thanks for watching!! Leave a comment below to tell me what you think, and come say hi to me on Twitter (@Skycorridors)

(Once again, my upload to DTube didn't work, this is frustrating :S Will hopefully be on there soon, but I'd love some tips for not having to try uploading multiple times...)

Sort:  

Just got your song in my mind and checked back in with your blog... keep it up Bitcoin Girl / Naomi Brockwell :)

haha thanks :) :)

I likes your video.
thanks for sharing

Thanks for watching!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50