Sher's Podcast on XApps and DApps for the Blockchain Implementation by Shirley Henderson

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Shers podcast promo xapps.png

This post is a replica from my original post at my blog sherwork.com https://www.sherwork.com/?p=2358
Go and subscribe to my newsletter to get the late post.

Hi friends, I was reading an article online at 3:00 AM that I can't find for my references link but the title said something like forget about DApps check out XApss and it talked about the pros and cons of the DApps for a faster way to the block chain implementation and I like all that I read but my feeling was of, will this hybrid faster lane to the decentralization would not get us there all the way? And for how long? If we fall into the trap of fast and easy. So this is a question only Vitalik Buterin can answer because, after my research it was all in code language explaining three internets which was complex to understand. All I can point out is to the risk but hey if it floats your boat and you want to make a kick ass XAapp go ahead and make it, I am not trying to stop anyone just having a feeling that this XApps might be the third wheel we cant get rid of to our freedom of decentralization with is the goal. But like I said my research is inconclusive it needs and expert point of view. Maybe he/she will say is perfectly fine, it is just a variation, is all too knew only time will tell, which is the topic of my concern "time".
There you have it, my name is Shirley Henderson and I want to see you succeed in every area of your life. See you guys back.
This episode is brought to you by 99chart.com https://99chart.com/collections/shers-art
Shop for what you love at 99chart.com
Thanks for shopping for my art and enjoying my designs for many accessories for you and your home.

Subscribe to my Youtube channel

Reference to my previous article
Referneces
Read the article SHER’S THEORY OF THE COOPERATIVE ECONOMY TO SOLVE THE BLOCK CHAIN IMPLEMENTATION DELAY BY SHIRLEY HENDERSON https://www.sherwork.com/?p=2314

Thanks and follow me @shirleyhenderson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50