today is not good for me, i need some help from experts to solve it

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

yesterday i was so upset and still i m upset bcz the behaviour of stemclnr was not good with me i made some daily news posts 3,4 days ago my posts are like which daily newses but all contact only me which i write only some headigs seems like newses but not 100% headings seems like those and they flag me my posts and my repo decrease me from 53 to 6 i dont know what i do on it if i request on stemchat what they treat me...bcz last time my cousin made a post and he make a article on pour people and want to help them with her article and he past a photo of a poor person but chetah flag him and say the photo is from and indian person but u r not from india i dont know whats type of posts steem wants from us i see many posts on steemit like news thier headings and photos mostly like newse but no boady flaged him...any body tell me why they properly flaged us if we want to make a post about news or article on any thing then how many type of heading we provide that not flagging

Sort:  

Every single comment from steemcleaners that you received on your scamming posts (that you on purpose try to deceive by using spinning tool - changing sentences with synonyms) had link to the Guide.

So just read it.

Unless you can't read, as you obviously can't write correctly.

Feigned ignorance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78