You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain And How To Build One

in #blockchain7 years ago

Great first post. I wish I had learned more about coding when I was in school but that was the 1980's and computers couldn't do many interesting things. I could learn now but it would of been much easier back then. Funny how you don't realize what's important when you're in school, the subjects I worked hard at are no use to me now :)

Sort:  

It's never too late buddy. You can still learn now as it is much easier now. I advice you to try out https://freecodecamp.com . There are so many resources around and if you can hit me up anytime on twitter. Link in my profile. Thanks for the complement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62