Blockchain loans to change the way pre-ICOs are funded? - My analysis published on Crypto Insider.

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

In June 2017, the number of ICOs increased to 76 with a funding value totaling to $800 million Blockchain start-ups need funding to fulfill capital requirements way before the official Initial Coin Offering (ICO), similarly to any regular start-up. Currently, much of the ICOs require scaled marketing budget, token sale smart contract development and a professional team to assist with the crowdsale.

A blockchain start-up, ETHLend, has created a fully decentralized application that allows for creating blockchain loans and thus ...

For reading my full discussion about blockchain loans on Crypto Insider, click here!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Support me on Facebook by giving me a like and help me to get the community to Steemit: https://www.facebook.com/stein.blockchain/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

Sort:  

Great to see you're developing your company and I'm looking forward to hearing more about your visions for the crypto economy.

You're welcome to use the cooperative-agorism tag as well . ^

Thank you! Due to my current projects I struggle to find time for Steemit, but I'll give my best! Btw. is the tag not #coagorism anymore? @the-ego-is-you

That tag works too, but I'm not checking it personally. Also, I can't promise that I will resteem future posts. It depends on how often you post and how closely related it is to cooperative-agorism each time. But your company is most deffinately fitting the subject. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01