Sort:  

Thank you! It is fixed.

Hello Sergey,

There is still something weird. Take a look at this picture...
None of my blog entries are shown...

Let's check tomorrow.

Today everything is back! Cool!

Hey, 3 days ago we published a post that we are planning to move servers between the 27th and the 28th. Please, be patient =)

BTW - should all work now

Thank you. Sorry missed that note. I am not in Golos every day. Thank you for your help!

I think it poitns out to the fact that we need to publish announcments here as well

Or maybe it points out to the fact that I am a lousy announcement reader.
For a while today, I thought you guys just kicked me out. LOL

I think it points to the fact that you as a member of the Golos society, pointed me in the right direction =)

Just need to find the man who has the key to the golos account on here. Taking into consideration that he is on holiday, it make take time =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79