Sort:  

I feel @chronocrypto can give her upvotes to nice and resourceful comments or post.. atleast it will help in a way.. however her generosity should not be taken for granted

But I paid 2 times... 4.5 freaking steem dollars and only got 0.10cent upvote... c'mon now...

.. that's not cool tho

You can only get one vote per post per account.

No clue why you would send 4.5 SBD when the max vote value is 2 SBD... You skewed that window and made every one lose money on that deal and your self.

You sent that bid to a post that already got a vote. Double check next time.

He could refund you but it looks like he doesn't want to and would rather take your money and say "LOL! RTFM, BRAH! GOT UR MONEY LOL!"

Would you like to see karma? Watch this. He paid a service roughly 10 SBD to upvote this post and the service used my account to upvote it. What I'm going to do now is unvote this post and then send you 4.5 SBD from my account.

My advice is to not use @chronocrypto's obviously ill-willed, greed-driven service. Check out smartsteem.com if you want to purchase votes for visibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88