Sort:  

its about time that everybody will get a fairer deal through blockchain technology, from big stars to underground artists. I am amazed that there are so many artists who still don't know what this technology actually is. I wanted to simplify and summerize with this post

Yeah, unrecognised artists produce such great music. Many a times I come across an awesome song by a not so famous artist and all I can think is "How come he is not ultra famous by now!".

I hope in the next 2-3 years, there is an explosion of blockchain technology and everyone can reap its benefits!

Unfair !!! Lets embrace the Revolution
Do You really think it will not take longer than 2/3 years?
Lets hope!
Did you watch Fela Kuti's message ?? I bet you gonna like this documentary

I am not sure how long it will take but that is my hope. 2-3 years.

No, I haven't watched it. Need to check it out! :D

Had to add a little bit of music history :) Enjoy It !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37