Sort:  

Nice @samve! How are you finding it? Do you have previous programming experience?

It's a great tutorial! very easy to follow, I immediately signed up and continued the entire course :D. I have some experience yes, that makes it a lot easier to get started with it.

Nice! I might have some questions for you then, being the noob that I am. Haha.

Hah! If so you can also find me on Discord btw ;)
Do you have programming plans?

I'm still trying to figure discord out. I wasn't able to find you by searching for your username. What am I doing wrong? Haha

No concrete plans as of yet. Just wanting to understand a bit about how it's done. :)

Discord is indeed confusing sometimes... I figured that when you click on 'add friend' you can give a person's ID, mine is samve#3814. So maybe it works that way ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58