You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN THE FINCHAIN ICO NOW! Dont Miss Out On This One Of a Kind Chinese Specialty Offered Exclusively On OpenLedger

in #blockchain7 years ago

@bloggersclub many uncountable ICO are just coming up everyday given me a question in my mind that how will I know the best to invest on it like the quicker I invest the better. Also from your comment you mentioned that FinChain will address the issues of limited capacity and high transaction costs currently seen on most public chains, securing and protecting the key components of any financial blockchain including user privacy protection and authenticity during the process of assets digitalization I will follow up and try to invest a liitle in this ico. I have lost so dearly on crypto but I will not wait or stop investing.

Good post buddy.

Sort:  

To win and loose is part of the game. Right now ny profit is much higher than my losts, but who knows the future?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36