You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - Crypto 101: 6 Things You Didn't Know About a Blockchain

in #blockchain7 years ago

This is one of the best explanations of blockchain that I have read. I have been trying hopelessly to explain to my father, but haven't been able to get him to understand it. I think I will refer him to your post. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words & I'm glad you were able to understand it! My goal with these videos is to explain the crypto- & blockchain-based concepts in such a way that even my grandmother will be able to comprehend it :) Best of luck in explaining it to your father & if there are any questions I can answer for you, feel free to run them by me so I can try my best to answer them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54