You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡 Cryptocurrency News: The Manna Community by the Grantcoin Foundation is in Pre-Launch now - Sign-up & receive free coins! 💹

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hey @future24 ! I don't know all of theses... Except from Steem, the crypto scared me.... You are sure this is not a scam :D ? Sorry to sound like a newbie...

Sort:  

Haha yes, there are really man cryptocurrencies outsite... xD No, why it should be a scam, if I already earned over 35 K coins at the old platform just for beeing registrated? ^^ You can´t loose anything, because you don´t have to invest to get coins if you don´t want. You can just sign-up here for free, verify your account when the platform is launched and you will receive the new Manna cryptocurrency for free, just like they did it with Grantcoin. 👍

@futures24, I don't know Grantcoin but ok I registrerd !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35