Sort:  

I think Ripple (XRP) can grow some more. But i feel like such an bleedering idiot. I had 25000 XRP's, and I bought them at 0.00002548 BTC. Todays worth: 2,6 BTC. Im just crying and crying :P :P :(

Atleast you did it better than me. I wish I could get access to these types of information such as your faster. Would help to put some extra dough in my wallet.

I wish I could tell you. But at the time I needed some money. So I sold 24000 XRP's with a little profit. And one month later came the big rise.

My advise is just to keep reading everything you can about crypto's and make your own choices.

Im holding Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin and XRP. And offcourse i'm planning on investing in Steem. But I have to wait for my salary :)

You think it'd be wise to buy more at current price ?

Yes you should buy and hold them. XRP has a huge hype. STR is also good. Same idea as XRP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61